Welcome from the Chairman
The complete set of papers from the 1999 conference is available on this web site. This is the first time free public access to such a large body of knowledge about rapeseed has been possible. It is a credit to the efforts of all those in the international rapeseed community

Rodney Mailer

Executive Committee

Rodney Mailer (Chairman), Neil Wratten, Phil Salisbury, Trent Potter, John Lamont, Bryce Bell (Secretary), Steve Brill

N Wratten and PA Salisbury
With the assistance of:
A Green, BJ Howlett, JA Kirkegaard, RJ Mailer, G McDonald, NJ Mendham, RN Norton , TD Potter, WR Scowcroft, GH Hamilton, KA White