Previous PageTable Of ContentsNext Page

Organising Committees

Management Committee

  • M.G. Temple-Smith (President) U.J. Connor (Vice-President)
  • D.R. de Kantzow (Past-President) U.N. Wright (Secretary)
  • A.R. Harradine (Treasurer)
  • H.F. Foster
  • N.J. Mendham
  • B.A. Rowe
  • J.J. Yates
  • Programme Subcommittee
  • B.. Rowe (Chairman) M.G. Temple-Smith U.N. Wright
  • J.J. Yates
  • Operations Subcommittee
  • N.J. Mendham (Chairman) A.R. Harradine
  • M.G. Temple-Smith

Editor of Proceedings

  • J.J. Yates

Previous PageTop Of PageNext Page