Previous PageTable Of ContentsNext Page

Invited Speakers

Prof Azim Mallik

Lakehead University, Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada.
President International Allelopathy Society

Prof Ahmad Hegazy

Professor of Conservation and Applied Ecology, Cairo University, Giza, Egypt

Dr Alexa Seal

Post-doctoral Research Fellow, Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga, Australia

Dr David Gealy

Acting Director, USDA-ARS, DB NRRC, Stuttgart, Arkansas, USA

Prof Despina Vokou

Professor of Ecology, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece

Dr Dylan Gwynn Jones

Lecturer, University of Wales, Aberystwth, Ceredigion, Wales, United Kingdom

Prof Francisco Macias

Professor of Organic Chemistry, University of Cadiz,Puerto Real, Spain

Dr Franck Dayan

Plant Physiologist, USDA-ARS Natural Products Utilization Research Unit, University, Mississippi, USA

Dr Hanwen Wu

Senior Research Scientist, Leslie Research Centre, Department of Primary Industries and Fisheries, Toowoomba, Qld, Australia

Prof Hisashi Kato-Noguchi

Professor, Kagawa, Miki, Kagawa, Japan

Prof Jeffery Weidenhamer

Professor of Chemistry, Ashland University, Ashland, Ohio, USA

Prof John Lovett

Managing Director, Lovett Associates Pty. Ltd. Hall, ACT, Australia

Prof John Pickett

Head, Biological Chemistry Division, Rothamsted Research, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Dr Jona Ines Fritz

Universitat fur Bodenkultur Wein, Tulln, Austria

Prof JosÚ Molinillo

Associate Professor of Organic Chemistry, University of Cadiz, Puerto Real, Spain

Prof Katherison Kathir

Professor, Annamalai University, Chidambaram, Tamilnadu, India

Dr Leslie Weston

Assoc. Professor, Cornell University, Ithaca, New York, USA

Dr Margaret McCully

CSIRO Plant Industry, Canberra, ACT, Australia

Dr Min An

Research Scientist, Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga, Australia

Dr Nils-Ove Bertholdsson

Research Scientist, Svaloef Weibull AB, Svaloev, Scania, Sweden

Prof Ragan Callaway

Professor, The University of Montana, Missoula, Montana, USA

Prof Reuben Peters

Assistant Professor, Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa, USA

Dr Robert Hoagland

Research Chemist, Southern Weed Science Research, USDA, Stoneville, MS, USA

Dr Scott Baerson

Research Scientist, USDA-ARS, NPURU, University, Mississippi, USA

Prof Shiming Luo

President, South China Agricultural University, Guangzhou, Guangdong, P.R.China

Dr Stephen Duke

Research Leader, USDA-ARS, University, Mississippi, USA

Prof Wenxiong Lin

Dean, School of Life Sciences, Fujian Agricultural and Forestry University, Fuzhou, Fujian, P.R. China

Dr Yoshiharu Fujii

Research Leader, National Institute for Agro-environmental Sciences, Tsukuba City, Ibaraki Prefecture, Japan

Previous PageTop Of PageNext Page